LKS SECRETARIAT MEMBERS

- 1. Dr. V P Joy IAS, Chief Secretary & Secretary LKS
- 2. Shri. Suman Billa IAS, Principal Secretary, NORKA
- 3. Shri. A. M Basheer, Secretary, Niyamasabha
- 4. Dr. K Vasuki IAS, Director, Loka Kerala Sabha Secretariat
- 5. Shri. M.A. Yusuff Ali, Vice Chairman, NORKA ROOTS
- 6. Shri P Sreeramakrishnan, Resident Vice Chairman, NORKA ROOTS
- 7. Shri P T Kunhimuhammad, Chairman, Kerala Pravasi Welfare Board
- 8. Dr. K Ravi Raman, Member, State Planning Board
- 9. Shri. Harikrishnan Namboothiri K, Chief Executive Officer, NORKA ROOTS
- 10. Shri. Radhakrishnan M, Chief Executive Officer, Kerala Pravasi Welfare Board